ABAC
23270162_1480421871995646_8928177816930570878_o

Team

President of the Board            Rashedul Hussain       904-910-9950  RHussain1948@gmail.com

Vice President                             Nusrat Roohi               214-356-2650 nusratroohi@yahoo.com

General Secretary                    Suprateem Ghosh        469-422-0051  Suprateem@hotmail.com

Finance Director                       Cynthia Mashud,           469-826-1696  Cynthiam.alam@gmail.com

Communications                    Soumo Bhattachariya  508-514-0807 Bhattacharya.soumo@gmail.com

Bangla School(Music)             Sharmistha Ganguly    408-7181678   Sharmigan@gmail.com

School(Dance)                         Susmita Surdeo           281-954-102    Sushmita.shurdeo@gmail.com

Dance Director                        Anyesha Putatunda     508-308-696    Putatunda.anyesha@gmail.com

Director                                   Gulshana A Hossain   469-616-5757  Andalib_hossain@yahoo.com

Director                                   Bari Mohahammad     214-952-4807  Bari523@yahoo.com

Director                                   Tasnima Afrose           508-370-2377  asnimaafrose91@gmail.com

Director                                   Arka Adhya                469-274-0334  arka.adhya@gmail.com

Ex-officio Member               Shahidur Chowdhury

                                             Past President             214-335-3716  Shantoo_chow@hotmail.com